Catalogue : LTM / LTMLP 2486
Format : 2LP, Limited Edition, Reissue
Condition : New
Country : UK
Released : 2017
Genre : Wave, Synth Pop

This deluxe 2xLP vinyl edition of popular compilation album B9 offers a comprehensive overview of post-punk and cold wave music produced in Belgium between 1979 and 1983. Originally issued by Sandwich Records in May 1981, B9 featured ten exclusive tracks by a range of diverse electronic and underground artists including Digital Dance, Polyphonic Size, Kid Montana, Pseudo Code and Prothese - the latter the first recording project by Daniel Bressanutti of Front 242.
Now issued on double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, with new artwork, this deluxe edition features ten additional tracks by other Belgian artists. Mostly taken from rare singles, these include songs by The Names, Marine, Front 242, The Neon Judgement, Siglo XX, Allez Allez, Berntholer, Nausea, Jung and Isolation Ward.
Email Me If Price Drops
Email Me If Price Drops