MASSIVE ATTACK : 100TH WINDOW [ Virgin Music Canada ]

Catalogue: Virgin Music Canada ‎/ 724358132120
Format : CD, Album, Copy Protected
Condition : Used
Country : Canada
Released : 2003
Genre : Electronic, Trip Hop

100th Window is the fourth studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 10 February 2003 by Virgin Records. Of the group's original core line-up, the album only features Robert Del Naja; Andrew Vowles departed shortly after the release of the group's previous album Mezzanine (1998), and Grant Marshall refused to participate in the making of the record. 100th Window was written and produced by Del Naja and Neil Davidge, and features vocals from Horace Andy, Sinéad O'Connor, and Damon Albarn (performing as 2D). It is also the first album by the group that makes no use of samples, and contains none of the jazz or jazz fusion stylings of the group's first two albums Blue Lines (1991) or Protection (1994).
Email Me If Price Drops
Email Me If Price Drops