Catalogue : Sst / SST100
Format : LP, Vinyl, Album, Pale Pink Labels
Condition : Used / Very Good Plus
Country : USA
Released : 1987
Genre :  Post Punk, Rock

Mirage is the fourth studio album by the Arizona alternative rock band Meat Puppets. The album was reissued in 1999 by Rykodisc with five additional bonus tracks, including early demos of 'The Mighty Zero,' 'I Am a Machine' and 'Liquified' as well as a cover of the Elvis Presley song 'Rubberneckin' and the previously unreleased 'Grand Intro.' As an added bonus, this album includes an 'Enhanced CD' partition for play on home computers. Mirage offers the promotional video for 'Get On Down.' Drummer Derrick Bostrom has referred to the album as their 'psychedelic epic'.
Email Me If Price Drops
Email Me If Price Drops